Skip to Content


Masters of Scale has been recognized by industry leading awards — every year since inception. Among them are The Webby Awards, The Signal Awards, The Ambies and The Indigo Design awards.

Graphis is committed to presenting and promoting the work of exceptional talent in Design, Advertising, Photography and Art/Illustration. Today, the Graphis tradition continues, presenting award-winning work from 1944 to the present in digital and print.

2023, Winner
Design Awards 2024
Masters of Scale
Silver Award
Learn More